We’re a modern management consulting company that specialises in agile ways of working.

With offices in Melbourne, Sydney and Brisbane, we help our clients speed the creation of customer value through a focus on people, teams and organisational agility.

afr_fast-100_2016_logo BRW-Fast-100-2015 Logo-BRW5002014


With significant experience delivering digital products and projects, using agile ways of working, our consultants include some of Australia’s most experienced agile practitioners and coaches.

Our people are passionate about technology and creating cultures and environments that give people, teams and organisations the freedom to move and grow.


Our whole-of-business approach is focused on building knowledge, uplifting capability and identifying efficiency improvements across technology, product innovation and design, agile delivery and advisory.

Across all the major agile frameworks, we’re pragmatic in our approach and will work with you to co-design an approach that is aligned to your goals and environment.



Paul Velonis

I’ve spent my career consulting across a breadth of industries and during this time I’ve consistently championed new and better approaches to delivering technology. Towards that aim in 2009 I co-founded Elabor8 to create a progressive consultancy focused on helping organisations adopt better ways of working. My current interests lie in progressive management methods, new technology and innovation.

Andrew Blain

Nam Huynh

John Sullivan


Greg Pell

Denton Currin

Paul Caon

John Nguyen

Kent Burley

Ferzeen Anis

Katrina Sta. Ana

James Halprin

Madusha Sirinanda

Jon Gedge

Joey Mangaser

Hollie Smith

Ian Ngo

Gabriel Vailati

Andrew Thorpe

Josh Centner

Alina Spektorov

Ivan Cho

Jade Han

Kim Ballestrin

Matt Kasekende

Steph Dyer

Gendry Morales

Manoel Pimentel

Carolyn Spithoven

Stephen Wright

Sara Lee

Nasir Munawar

Tom Lim

Andrew Ooi

Andrew Norquay

Chris Trainou

Carla Billeci

Amanda Varella

Rebecca Rumble

Brianna Landry

Gus Irisa

April Chen

Caio Cestari

Catherine Hill

Jaclyn Smith

Chris Bordonaro

Eduardo Brandao

James Gallagher

Marc Diana

Nikola Peter

Priscilla King

Katie Phillips

Brad Quirk

Katrina Brigham

James McMenamin

France Ng

Bob Martin

Arunas Silinis

David McKenzie

Chris Tracey


Terri Diegelman

Charlotte Bian

Marcio Sete

Declan Brady

David Berry

Greg Shield

Duncan Heuer

Mazen Al-Khozaie

Nigel Smith

Stephanie Ireland

Alan Mangaroo

Andre Volkmer

Julienne Giles

Melinda Harrington

Nafees Butt

Natalia Korkishko

Nathalie Lesage


Ryan McKergow

Beenish Zaidi

Conan Kearney

Craig Harvey

Dave Pryce

Juan Lopez

Liam Phelps

Reginal Ram

Robert Loomans

Sylvia Lindenstraus

Jessica Prasad